Staff Advisory Council

The Division Staff Advisory Council is made up of the current members on the Staff Council who are located in the Division of Agriculture, Forestry and Veterinary Medicine.  The purpose of the group is to maintain effective lines of communication between administration and staff.  The group meets quarterly with the vice president to discuss concerns of the staff.  All staff is invited to contact any of the members to bring forward an issue that he or she believes should be discussed with administration. See the DAFVM Spotlight Employees section.

2016 - 2017 Members

Tina Brock Tina Brock
tbrock@msstate.edu
Plant and Soil Sciences
Jenny Burns Jenny Burns
jenny.burns@msstate.edu
CVM Academic Affairs
Scott Cagle Scott Cagle
scottc@ext.msstate.edu
MSU Extension Service
Dikes Mary Dikes
maryd@ext.msstate.edu
Coastal R & E Center
Kenneth Graves Kenneth Graves
kbg1@ra.msstate.edu
Animal and Dairy Sciences
Leslie Lloyd Leslie Lloyd
l.lloyd@msstate.edu
662-325-8103
Measells Marc Measells
mmeassells@cfr.msstate.edu
FWRC - Forestry
Toni Roberson
troberson@cvm.msstate.edu
CVM Basic Science Department
Tiffney Williams Tiffney Williams
twilliams@cals.msstate.edu
662-325-8636
Bohach Vice President
Greg Bohach
gb394@msstate.edu
Division of Agriculture, Forestry, and Veterinary Medicine
Noffsinger Recording Secretary
Lisa Noffsinger
lisa@dafvm.msstate.edu
Division of Agriculture, Forestry, and Veterinary Medicine